Kelly Moss Driver, Michael McCarthy Wins the Sprint Challenge Championship

Despite it being his first full season of car racing, Michael McCarthy is crowned the 2021 Porsche Sprint Challenge Champion!

McCarthy, who drove the number 7 Racing for Children’s car had 11 poles this season, making him a clear favorite for the championship title.

Next season, McCarthy will be racing in the Carrera Cup North America Series. We can’t wait to see what 2022 has in store for him.

Share this post